(Quick) Book Review: The Divorce Papers

The Divorce Papers by Susan Rieger

The Divorce Papers by Susan Rieger
Rating: 3/5
Release Date: March 18, 2014

The Divorce Papers: A Novel

Perfect for fans of Bridget Jones’ Diary who are all grown up, The Divorce Papers is my pick for this year’s ultimate plane/beach/Spring Break read.

Continue reading “(Quick) Book Review: The Divorce Papers”

Advertisements